The Citizen Digest for Wednesday, June 12, 2013 – Bedford’s Upcoming Events Calendar

The Citizen Digest contains links to stories about Current Events taking place within the next two weeks, a list of Coming Attractions for which you may wish to save the date, a list of important Community Announcements, links to pages with information about local institutions, and a guide to using The Citizen Digest to publicize your organization’s events.

Bedford Event Listings through Wednesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

  • It’s Flag Day

Saturday, June 15

Monday, June 17

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

  • Last day of school

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Coming Attractions

  • Meet With Your State Representative at the CoA on Friday June 28
  • Senior Olympics Pool Tournament at the CoA on Friday June 28

Bedford Community Announcements

Learn more about what’s going on at local institutions

How to use The Citizen Digest to publicize your organization’s events

If your organization has news to share, please send it to thebedfordcitizen@gmail.com. We request that you limit your press release to 300 words, but we encourage you to submit photographs that will better draw attention to your event.

The deadline for electronic copy is Tuesday noon for publication on Wednesday, but the sooner you send your information, the longer it will appear in The Digest’s coming events listing.

High resolution photographs are welcome as attached JPGs; images embedded within e-mails cannot be accepted.


Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: editor@thebedfordcitizen.org or 781-325-8606

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x