Bedford Community Events through January 30, 2016

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

On the Horizon 2 UseOn the Horizon is a Bedford events calendar that is available 24/7 at The Bedford Citizen’s homepage, bedfordcitizen.wpengine.com.

Each Thursday The Citizen will post an article listing the events that are coming up in the next ten days.

Events, Day by Day – JANUARY, 2016

Saturday, January 9

Sunday, January 10

Monday, January 11

Tuesday, January 12

Friday, January 15

  • Opening the Library’s 1996 time capsule

Saturday, January 16

Wednesday, January 20

Friday, January 22

Sunday, January 24

Friday, January 29

Saturday, January 30

On Bedford TV

Winter Activities at Recreation Department

Bedford Free Public Library

Council on Aging/Senior Center Activities

Bedford Youth and Family Services

 


Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: editor@thebedfordcitizen.org or 781-325-8606

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x