Bedford’s Community Events Calendar – On the Horizon: through March 29, 2016

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

On the Horizon-Save the DateOn the Horizon is a Bedford events calendar that is available 24/7 at The Bedford Citizen’s homepage, bedfordcitizen.wpengine.com.

Each Thursday The Citizen will post an article listing the events that are coming up in the next ten days.

 

Events, Day by Day – FEBRUARY,  2016

Sunday, February 28

  • Building Route 128 “The Road We Love to Hate” with author David Kruh, at the Bedford Historical Society

Monday, February 29 ~ Leap Day!

Events, Day by Day – MARCH, 2016

Tuesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 2

Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6

Saturday, March 12

Tuesday, March 15

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 19

Sunday, March 20

  • St. Michael’s Parish Speaker Series

Tuesday, March 29

  • WordPress Users Group

On Bedford TV

Spring/Summer Activities at the Bedford Recreation Department

Bedford Free Public Library

Council on Aging/Senior Center Activities

Bedford Youth and Family Services

At Middlesex Community College


Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: editor@thebedfordcitizen.org or 781-325-8606

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x