Bedford’s Community Events Calendar – On the Horizon, through the end of March, 2016

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

On the Horizon 2 UseOn the Horizon is a Bedford events calendar that is available 24/7 at The Bedford Citizen’s homepage, bedfordcitizen.wpengine.com.

Each Thursday The Citizen will post an article listing the events that are coming up in the next ten days.

Events, Day by Day – MARCH, 2016

Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6

Saturday, March 12

Sunday, March 13

  • Community Celebration Hosted by the Bedford League of Women Voters and The Bedford Citizen to honor Bedford’s volunteers, most especially Betsey Anderson for her long service as the Town’s Moderator

Tuesday, March 15

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 19

Sunday, March 20

Wednesday, March 23

  • Jeepers PEEPsers Award Ceremony at the Bedford Library

Tuesday, March 29

  • WordPress Users Group

On Bedford TV

Spring/Summer Activities at the Bedford Recreation Department

Bedford Free Public Library

Bedford Family Connection

Council on Aging/Senior Center Activities

At Middlesex Community College

 


Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: editor@thebedfordcitizen.org or 781-325-8606

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x