Bedford’s Community Events Calendar: On the Horizon – Through September

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

On the Horizon-Save the DateOn the Horizon is a Bedford events calendar that is available 24/7 at The Bedford Citizen’s homepage, bedfordcitizen.wpengine.com.

Each Thursday The Citizen will post an article listing the events that are coming up in through the end of September.

Events, Day by Day – AUGUST, 2016

Saturday, August 20

Monday, August 22 through Sunday, August 28

  • The Bedford Citizen’s annual one-week hiatus

Wednesday, August 24

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Events, Day by Day – SEPTEMBER, 2016

Saturday, September 3

  • Trail Walk The monthly trail walk sponsored by the Bedford Trails Committtee
  • Popsicle Party Sponsored by the Bedford Family Connection for incoming kindergarten families

Tuesday, September 6

Thursday, September 8

Monday, September 12

Tuesday, September 13

Saturday, September 17

Saturday, September 29

On Bedford TV

Recreation Department

Bedford Free Public Library

Bedford Family Connection

Friends of the Job Lane House

 


Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: editor@thebedfordcitizen.org or 781-325-8606