Learn About the Candidates in Bedford’s March 10 Town Election

Print More

Compiled by The Bedford Citizen

Bedford’s annual Town Election will take place on Saturday, March 10, in the John Glenn Middle School gymnasium from 8 am to 6 pm.

Each of the following candidates is an incumbent who is running for reelection without opposition, absent any last-minute write-in campaigns. Click on each name to read about the candidate:

The other candidates on the ballot will be

  • Ron Cordes, Assessor – Caucus Nominee
  • Anita Raj, Board of Health – Caucus Nominee
  • Ellis Kriesberg and Lauren Crews, Housing Authority
  • Dennis Ahern – Library Trustee
  • Glenn McIntyre, Regional School Committee – Caucus Nominee

Several of the candidates will share their views via Bedford TV between now and the election; The Bedford Citizen will post a link to the YouTube video of the cablecast.