Women in Science Scholarship Competition

Print More

JMcCT (c) 2019 all rights reserved

Three women from each of the three winning teams — Braintree B (l) third place; Wellesley A (c) second place; and Andover B (r) first place. Congratulations!


Young women enrolled in schools from far away, along with women from nearer by, gathered at Bedford High School on Saturday for the 14th Women in Science scholarship competition.

The Citizen’s team coverage will be prepared by Jeff JHO Hoyland, Linda White, and Allison John, but there is a LOT to say, so look for the full story next week!

Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today.

Don't risk missing important news: sign up for our daily email feed and weekend summary.

Go to our home page for more stories.