Letters to the Editor ~ Bedford’s 2021 Town Election

Acknowledging and appreciating each of the more than 40 writers who shared opinions about candidates and forums in Bedford’s 2021 election that will take place on Saturday, March 13.

Mark Bailey—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Robert Batt—Michael Pulizzi, Library Trustee
Sarah Blackman—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Sarah Blackman and Meg McAllister—Catherine Van Praagh, Board of Health
Dan Bostwick—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Gyasi Burks-Abbott—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Erica Callahan—Dan Brosgol, School Committee
Erica Callahan—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Patty and Stephen Carluccio—Maureen Richichi, Board of Health
Wendy and Paul Ciaccia—Armen Zildjian, Planning Board
Allan Coady—Armen Zildjian, Planning Board
Howard Cohen—Michael Pulizzi, Library Trustee
Elizabeth Cowles, Linda Oustinow, and Laura Bullock—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Lauren Dorn-Jones—Dan Brosgol, School Committee
Jaci Edwards—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Erin and Mike Dorr—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Lisa Freed and Suzanne Koller—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Daisy Girifalco—Armen Zildjian, Planning Board
Elizabeth Goetschius—Fahad Alden, Library Trustee
Ilse Gottlieb—Maureen Richichi, Board of Health
Abby Hafer—Catherine Van Praagh, Board of Health
Shawn Hanegan—Invitation and format for the Democratic Town Committee Forum
Lisa and Damon Harrell—Armen Zildjian, Planning Board
Alma Hart—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Joel Hebert—Fahad Alden, Library Trustee
Tom Larkin—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Christy Walker Magoon—Fahad Alden, Library Trustee
Marisa Marquez—Alison O’Connell, Board of Health
Michael McAllister—Armen Zildjian, Planning Board
Finola Moore—Alison O’Connell, Board of Health
Doug Muder—Catherine Van Praagh, Board of Health
Renae Nichols—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Barbara Perry—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Joe Piantedosi—Maureen Richichi, Board of Health
Stacey Potkin-Field—Alison O’Connell, Board of Health
Emily Prince—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Christine Rabinowitz—Maureen Richichi, Board of Health
Carol R. Rogers—Maureen Richichi, Board of Health
Scot Shaw—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
Art Smith—Chris Gittins, Planning Board
Ben Thomas—Margot Fleischman, Select Board
David Trant—Dan Brosgol, School Committee
David Trant—Maureen Richichi, Board of Health
Korben Whitt-Leitner—The Democratic Town Committee Forum
Jamieson Andrew Wright—Armen Zildjian, Planning Board

Polls will be open from 8 am until 6 pm in the gymnasium at the John Glenn Middle School, 99 McMahon Road. Click this link to access The Citizen’s 2021 election coverage.


Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: editor@thebedfordcitizen.org or 781-325-8606

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x