Shawsheen Tech Posts First Quarter Honor Roll


Submitted by Shawsheen Tech

Bedford students earned honor roll status during the first quarter of the 2021-2022 school year.

High Honor Roll

  • Sophomore: Benjamin Skorik.

Honor Roll

  • Seniors: Tyler Brandy, Soren Brown, Benton Duncan, Reed Sutter, Brian Vitale.
  • Juniors: Layla Bassett, Tyler Card, Naomi McDonald, Natalie Sacco.
  • Sophomores: Alice Bollinger, Owen Coltran, Gordon Noble, Michael Sullivan.
  • Freshmen: Grant Cook, Dylan Higson, Melissa Lavine, Gabriel Thompson.


Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: or 781-325-8606

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x