Candidates Nominated at Caucus

Here are the nominees from Monday night’s Town Caucus. Front row, left to right, are Jacinda Barbehenn, Bopha Malone, Susan Schwartz, Renae Nichols, Rachel Field, Sarah McGinley. In the back row are Rebecca Neale, Sarah Scoville, Dennis Ross, Paul Mortenson, Steve Hagan, Ann Keissling,

Check back this afternoon for the story from last night’s caucus.

Keep our journalism strong! Support The Citizen Journalism Fund today. Contact The Bedford Citizen: or 781-430-8837

Share your enthusiasm for this article!
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments


The Bedford Citizen informs and engages the Bedford, MA, community through reporting news of local significance, promoting local events, fostering connectivity, and encouraging participation.


Mike Rosenberg can be reached at, or 781-983-1763


* indicates required
Email Option: Choose one or both

Copyright © 2023 , The Bedford Citizen All Rights Reserved
Website by Paula Gilarde
For permission to reuse content, please email

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x